Portfolio

Selected Investments

Adiuva is currently invested in 12 portfolio companies which employ more than 5,000 people and generate annual sales in excess of EUR 600 million. Our portfolio companies are headquartered in the

DACH region, and some of their business activities have a global reach, including countries such as the USA, China, Japan, Russia, India, Brazil and Mexico.

Industrial Services (acquired in 2016)

Consumer Goods (acquired in 2015)

Industrial Services (acquired in 2019)

Telecommunications (acquired in 2019)

Consumer Goods (acquired in 2020)

Medical technology (acquired in 2019)

Health Care (sold in 2021)

Telecommunications (sold in 2019)

Telecommunications (sold in 2021)

Telecommunications (sold in 2019)

Consumer Goods (sold in 2019)

Business Services (sold in 2016)

Statements of our
entrepreneurs about us

``We chose to work with Adiuva, because they have a family business tradition and have shown to be very fair throughout the investment process. This was also confirmed in the very successful years that followed their initial investment. With their financial and management support, we built up a strong real estate division, opened many new homes and significantly increased our turnover and earnings. As a result, in 2017, advita was voted ‘Operator of the Year.’``
Dr. Matthias Faensen

Founder advita Pflegedienst

``With Adiuva, we have found an entrepreneurial partner with extensive experience in the fibre optics market. The team has offered us their pragmatic and flexible support in financing, acquisitions and the strategic development of our company.``
Felix Stiegeler

Founder & Managing Director Stiegeler Internet Services

``Adiuva is more than just a financial partner for us: The ongoing professional exchange helps us in setting the right strategic course for our company. In doing so, we especially appreciate the in-depth examination of our company, our business model as well as the strategic options. In addition to the company’s wealth of experience, Adiuva also has an excellent network in our industry.``
Christoph Röer

Managing Director NT-Trading

``The Adiuva team is a great sparrings partner and enables us to have exchanges at eye level. They don't interfere in the day-to-day business operations but support the development of strategic framework parameters with their network and expertise.``
Dr. Achim Mayr

Advisory Board member and former Managing Director Lebensbaum

``The cooperation with Adiuva has been productive from the beginning, as we share the same values. For me, it was important to have a new shareholder who understands the company and doesn't only see itself as a typical financial investor.``
Ulrich Walter

Founder Lebensbaum

KONZMANN Gruppe

NT Holding GmbH

Stiegeler Internet Service GmbH

HWP Handwerkspartner AG

J.A. Woll-Handels GmbH

Lebensbaum Gruppe

Beteiligungen

Auswahl unserer Beteiligungen

Adiuva Capital ist derzeit an 12 Portfoliounternehmen beteiligt. Diese beschäftigen gemeinsam über 5.000 Mitarbeiter und erwirtschaften einen jährlichen Umsatz von zirka 600 Millionen Euro.

Der Hauptsitz der Unternehmen befindet sich jeweils in der DACH-Region, die Geschäftsaktivitäten sind teils sehr global ausgerichtet, u.a. in den USA, China, Japan, Russland, Indien, Brasilien und Mexiko.

Industrielle Dienstleistungen (seit 2016 im Portfolio)

Konsumgüter (seit 2017 im Portfolio)

Industrielle Dienstleistungen (seit 2019 im Portfolio)

Telekommunikation (seit 2019 im Portfolio)

Konsumgüter (seit 2020 im Portfolio)

Medizintechnik (seit 2019 im Portfolio)

Gesundheitswesen (bis 2021 im Portfolio)

Telekommunikation (bis 2019 im Portfolio)

Telekommunikation (bis 2021 im Portfolio)

Telekommunikation (bis 2019 im Portfolio)

Konsumgüter (bis 2019 im Portfolio)

Business Services (bis 2016 im Portfolio)

Was unsere
Unternehmer über uns sagen

„Wir entschieden uns für Adiuva, ein Unternehmen, das wie wir eine familiäre Tradition hat und sich schon bei den Verhandlungen zum Beteiligungsvertrag als sehr fair erwiesen hatte. Das bestätigte sich auch in den folgenden, sehr erfolgreichen Jahren. Mit der finanziellen und Management-Unterstützung bauten wir einen starken Immobilienbereich auf, eröffneten viele neue Häuser und steigerten Umsatz und Ergebnis enorm. 2017 wurde advita zum „Betreiber des Jahres“ gewählt.“
Dr. Matthias Faensen

Gründer advita Pflegedienst

„Mit Adiuva haben wir einen unternehmerischen Partner gefunden, der über eine weitreichende Erfahrung im Glasfasermarkt verfügt. Das Team unterstützt uns pragmatisch und flexibel bei der Finanzierung, bei Akquisitionen und der strategischen Weiterentwicklung unseres Unternehmens.“
Felix Stiegeler

Gründer und Geschäftsführer Stiegeler Internet Services

„Adiuva ist für uns mehr als ein nur ein Finanzpartner: der fachliche Austausch hilft uns dabei, die richtigen strategischen Weichen für die zukünftige Ausrichtung des Unternehmens zu stellen. Dabei schätzen wir insbesondere das sehr fundierte Auseinandersetzen mit unserem Unternehmen, unserem Geschäftsmodell sowie der strategischen Optionen. Neben seinem tiefen Erfahrungsschatz verfügt Adiuva auch über ein exzellentes Netzwerk in unserer Industrie.``
Christoph Röer

Geschäftsführer NT-Trading

„Das Team von Adiuva ist ein toller Sparrings-Partner und ermöglicht einen Austausch auf Augenhöhe. Dabei greifen sie nicht in das operative Tagesgeschäft ein, sondern unterstützen mit ihrem Netzwerk und ihrer Expertise bei der Entwicklung strategischer Rahmenparameter.“
Dr. Achim Mayr

Beirat und ehemaliger Geschäftsführer Lebensbaum

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit Adiuva war von Anfang an produktiv, da wir dieselben Werte teilen. Für mich war ein neuer Gesellschafter wichtig, der das Unternehmen versteht und sich nicht nur als Investor begreift.“
Ulrich Walter

Gründer Lebensbaum

KONZMANN Gruppe

NT Holding GmbH

Stiegeler Internet Service GmbH

HWP Handwerkspartner AG

J.A. Woll-Handels GmbH

Lebensbaum Gruppe